• jadore cette image

    jadore cette image

    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 24 Janvier 2013 à 18:25
    for dropping by Soul, I arcieppate it. Anyway, you are right I want to keep my mind off from my personal stuff especially the heartbreak. So I decided to create a new blog which will more focus on what I am currently doing with my new rename priest and guild. Running 25 man is really fun and I missed that. I am grateful and thankful to my friend Tahlmora who invited me over here in Magtheridon. Anyway, about out attempts on Heroic Morchok 25 man mode we did attempted it last Thursday, but it was kinda buggy but we did last until 20% for first 2 tries. It wasnt a bad attempt at all. Still looking forward this week to hopefully kill it. Anyway Good Luck with your guild on downing him. I'm sure your guild can!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :